pasterlite.blogg.se

Talespin hindi episodes
Talespin hindi episodes







Dance did he, oh I say, he was quite the dancer, dancing, and shaking on his plane, dancing and shaking nonstop. I put the tape in and the bear began to dance. The lost episode of Talespin- perhaps I had bought it through sheer incident, or perhaps the VHS gods bestowed a gift upon me- a king among men- the master of Talespin, for being such, such a dedicated viewer indeed.

talespin hindi episodes

Then I saw it- a tape among tapes! One of the thousands- millions, billions, all these tapes, I lost count. I filled up my bathtub with Talespin VHS tapes and began to dance, doing the backstroke as the hard plastic cover got lodged in my scoliosis back brace and I fell over, crying. I’m not just talking about every episode- I own ever Talespin VHS, having bought every last one off Ebay and hoarding them in my home, surrounding myself, burying myself, in tailspin. The show was about a dancing, jovial bear who didn’t wear pants and the makeshift rag tag team of animal friends who danced and swayed to the music while flying a plane- it was brilliant, and I chose it over friends, family, showering- I would even go outside and ordered Uber Eats and, prior to Uber Eats, I would just yell at people outside of my home and demand they bring food to me- and now? Here I sit, king of the Talespin VHS library- holding every- all copies of the show.

#Talespin hindi episodes skin#

You might think it’s strange, but maybe you’ve never heard of the little known television show- a family favorite and one that I watch all day everyday- dare I say it…consumes my life and being, and yet, like a man’s flesh being rendered from his skin and being fed to a live bear and orangutan, son, I demand more. Written by Scuddly Duffmuffin for narration on the DaveTheUseless youtube channel.







Talespin hindi episodes